Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

SurAmericano Profile Information

Compadre The Dude
Age 39 From Bronx, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Yo soy un hombre juvenile, guapo y virile que gusta un “paqueton” de conpenetrarse de Dios y de otros typos guerreros como yo. I’m THE DUDE. in-shape in mind and body warrior who is all about male-bounding with God and other buddies. I love all things religious, family and compadre-styled (read: male-bounding, soul mate, twin flame) brotherhood. Asi que ya tu sabe compadre, so now you know buddy.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
writer and art craftmen
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Learning, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Since we are on earth not in heaven there's bound to be disappointment so I don't have an ideal first, second nor last Date. I will let know what will get me interested and what will most likely interest me but I will not be "slaved" to that as a rule and I will "play by ear" making the most of whatever date I get myself into.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
develop a loyal circle of traveling-pal-soul mate for spiritual, knowledge seeking and adventurous experiences
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to continue doing what I have been doing but don't want to do it alone anymore. I am now called to partner up with another Godly Warrior like me to accompany each other in a personal relationship that include reaching out to other soul mates and people in need while traveling, joining humanitarian ventures, writing stories and articles and socializing in multi-cultural settings.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Erotica, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Supernatural, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Idea Of Fun Is  
reaching out soul mates through writing, traveling, volunteering for good causes

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
You have read all these stuff the site had me filled up and thus you are sending me a message or responding to my first message because you know you are not a Label (gay straight, color label for statistic purposes. You are THE DUDE and so you know Compadre, Parseiro, Compango all those Italian, Portugues and spanol nous ( not label) that conveys how Good you are in being masculine and that you love masculinity and that you don't feel guilty about it. there's no exact equivalence in English language. So Compadre is the word buddy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed