rube2015 Profile Information

Young Professional Catholic
Age 31 From Overland Park, Kansas - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Graduated from KU not long ago, started my own ecommerce business. Serious about dating and finding that special someone and not afraid to hold by my faith.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Fit
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
President of my LLC
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cars, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee or go to an art museum or see a new place out on the town.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going to church with another gay guy.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Britney Spears, The Kooks, and Aluna George
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Science
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out to eat, see new places, and hanging out with friends!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone successful with goals in life who wants to share their passions with that special someone and go on the journey of life together as opposed to alone.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close