sacjerry Profile Information

Looking to date and see where it goes...
Age 50 From Sacramento, California - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a very down to earth guy, like simple things and try to lead my life without complications. Mostly a home-body but do enjoy going out with friends on the weekends. In addition to the joys that family and friends can bring to one's life, I believe that a healthy body and mind are key to attract positive energy and happiness. This is why I like to work out and take care of myself. It would be ideal to connect with someone who shares this same belief and is relationship oriented. Last but not least, the three things that I am most thankful for are: Family, Friends and Good Health.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Muscular
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know the person. Can we hold a conversation? I'd like to know about his likes/dislikes, maybe talk a bit about family. General compatibility.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be at peace with family and friends.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Entire Star Wars Saga, Shindler's List, Love Actually
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Ambient, Classical, Dance, Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Depeche Mode, Madonna, Adelle
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Planning something with friends on a weekend, love day trips to the Bay Area or wine country

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I have narrowed this down to 4 basic things: Love, Intimacy, Respect and Trust. All are intertwined but Love is definitely the gel that holds it all together.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close