Handsy Profile Information

I love people in general.
Age 24 From Adell, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Man Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Russian, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
Totally my own person never want to be someone else
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
N/A
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Loud, Observant, Shy, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Computers, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A quiet walk in a park by ourselves.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To fall in love
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To make my fortune and live comfortablaly with a constant worship of god.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Phineas and Ferb, teen titans go, fairly odd parents
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
alpha and omega, despicable me, despicable me 2
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Avicii, Imagine Dragons, and Swedish House Mafia
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Business, Comic, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, News, Political, Religious, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Eye of the world, Don't Go, and Monsters
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Listening to music at night.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Blondie who is just simply loving.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Marriage, Committed
Close